Congrats to Lindsey Lenhart, our 2018 $1,000 Scholarship Recipient!

A program of Crossroads, a 501c3 youth organization

Welcome to the Positive Pageantry Movement

Advisory Board Member

Our board is comprised of members of the pageant community, who believe in positive pageantry and uphold these values. Working with board chairwoman Kayla Watson, the board will select the scholarship award winner each year. Board member applications are now closed. We will be posting our full board member list soon.

Positive Pageantry Advisory Board

Board Chairwoman

Kayla Watson

VP of Creative Development

USA National Miss

Board Members

Our board is comprised of respected people within the pageant community, who will select the winners of the yearly Positive Pageantry Scholarship.  Board Members list will be added soon.